End Of July Blogging Challenge

I would like to say that I wouldn’t really give myself a passing grade on this challenge…I got caught up in other things but it was good while I was doing it. I will say though, that this got me back into blogging and into the twitterverse and for that, I am glad I did this. I feel like I will be blogging more regularly now and it will only help me on my conquest to never stop getting better. Shout out to @druinok for getting me involved and all her encouragement! Without it, I don’t think I could have done it! Another shout out to all the people involved, their blog posts were awesome and seeing them post made me want to keep doing it.

This crazy MTBOS that we will live in is pretty awesome…

Leave a Reply

